HOME
ALUMNI LIST
eMail Directory
REMEMBER ?
PRODUCTS
LINKS TO SITES
LIST UPDATE
CONTACT US
NEWSROOM


Get Acrobat Reader
Free Reader
for Info form

 

email DIRECTORY ~ Add your eMail to the list - elist@Wurlitzer2003.com

First Last Name email - CLICK TO Send EMAIL
Richard Amundesen melamu@webtv.com
Bob  Anderson bobanderson915@hotmail.com
Jim Anderson jimging@pcu.net
Scott Anderson anscot2001@yahoo.com
Don Arsem mgtarsem@acsu.buffalo.edu
Chuck Banks chuck-mil@earthlink.net
Jaris Barham abarham@nexband.com
John Bennett john.bennett@dol.state.ga.us
Dick Benson rcb41437@cs.com
Bob Bird era@netsync.net
Don Booth boodb@adelphia.net
Bill Borg bborg@charter.net
Richard Borowiel yakb@adelphia.net
Bill  Breiner deebill-css@ghg.net
Michelle  Benner mlevault@allstate.com
Maxine Bruns maxine.bruns@monsanto.com
Gail Bruffee ughnbud@rcn.com
George Buck buckpiporg@aol.com
Mary Beth Van Buer frank.van.buer@assimiliation-inc.com
Brenda Derringer Caplan brendi@mauigateway.com
Bill Chandler wchandler@wi.rr.com
Dick Christian macwrc@juno.com
Larry  Cline lwcline@rochelle.net
 Joe Clisson jclisson@juno.com
Chuck Clynes cclynes@allegroacceptance.com
Ann Collins ACollinsJZ@aol.com
John Conway jcon3125@rochelle.net
Dave Cooper musicoop@bellsouth.net
Earle H. Courter annemcourter@avenew.com
Chuck Crumbacher crumbacher@niu.edu
Chuck Dadisman YamaChuk@aol.com
Ron Davis leelardav@msn.com
Glenn Derringer gderringer@fuse.net
David Dickey pianoguydavid@hotmail.com
Brenda Dietz allen.dietz@verizon.net
Robert Donaldson donbob@attbi.com
Kay Daukas applikays@aol.com
Sam Eberwein seberwein@steinway.com
Dick Eckburg deckburg1@msn.com
Dorlan Ells dells3034@sisna.com
LeRoy Esau lresau@prodigy.net
Willie Everett tucwje@comcast.net
Gary Fargusson dr_who@swbell.net
Doris Fehrenbacher dells3034@sisna.com
Dave Fletcher Sfthrbrdav@aol.com
Larry Fresch lfresch@aol.com
Rich Fulton richfulton@msn.com
Ron Gardiner rongardini@aol.com
Mark Gerwig mogerwig@hotmail.com
Jim Giczkowski jgiczkowski@arkansas.net
Dennis Glander dglander@yamaha.com
Hans Goetti goetti@houston.rr.com
Doris Shaw Goff dgoff@niu.edu
Stan Grajek stangrajek@cs.com
Gene Gray genrit@msn.com
Gary Grimes ggrimes@steinwayorlando.com
Dennis Gumm  dgumm@steinwayorlando.com
Betty Guthrie Big72Mamma@aol.com
Larry Hager Lchager@bellsouth.net
Roy Hanson elandjrhanson@comcast.net
Dottie Hart djhart303@aol.com
Chris Heaps crsheaps@aol.com
Dennis Heinkle    dheinkle@wirenut.com
Bill Herleman topreloman@aol.com
Philip Hodur phodur2@netzero.com
Frank Huffman fhuffman@gibson.com
Larry Hulina Hueina@panasonic.com
Bill Jackson jacksonathome@vol.com
Bonnie Johnson bonjohnson@tbcnet.com
 Phylis  Jones pjjones33@aol.com
Phil Kennedy philipbkennedy@aol.com
Dennis Kidd dkidd4080@aol.com
 Bob Kirschbaum ckirsch@nibcomp.com
Corinne  Kirschbaum ckirsch@nibcomp.com
Reid Keene dor615@aol.com
Craig Knudsen cknudsen@aol.com
Dan Kobida dkobida@aol.com
Joseph Kocsis heritage_ltd@msn.com
Stephen Kocsis skocsis@adelphia.net
Betty Koehling bettykoehling@attbi.com
Tom Kuehn tl.kuehn@att.net
Bertil Larson bertil.larson@verison.net
John Larson sjlarson@dia.net
Tim & Jean Laskey timlaskey@comcast.net
Larry  Latta lattamusic@aol.com
Gordon Leslie gordonleslie@comcast.net
Fran Linhart  franhaman@aol.com
Dave Livingston Raldcl464@aol.com
Bill Loos billloos@comcast.com
Dave Long dlong906@earthlink.net
Ron  Losby rlosby@steinway.co.uk
Bill  Machanian joymillenium@hotmail.com
Peter Maher pmaher@psci.net
Jay McMurry jay2016@aol.com
Jerry Mammel jmammel107@aol.com
Steve Marcus semarcus1@yahoo.com
Frank Mazurco fmazurco@steinway.com
Jack Martin john.martin.01@snet.com
Jim McCollough  jmccul2214@aol.com
Sheila Flanagan McDowell jimmcdowell1@msn.com
Janaan Jones Mickey jsmickey@niu.edu
Naoomi Milano nmilano@wspan.com
Ward Miller walajube@tbc.net
David Muck drlmuck@aol.com
Dick Myrland mshoppro@aol.com
Harold Neitzel a20han1@wpo.cso.niu.edu
Peggy Newby new189@aol.com
Helen Noble Hn152@aol.com
Ralph Overbeck reoverbeck@aol.com
Leo  Pacil pacil@pocketmail.com
Gus Pearson guspearson@foothill.net
Chad Perry cperry@rodgers.rain.com
Ha  Pettit hl2xsk@aol.com
Virginia Plemons vplemons@webtv.net
Donna Powers powers@ag.arizona.edu
Paul Quarino pjquarino@msn.com
Bob Ragsdale archerysleuth@ev1.net
Larry Rast lrastsr@aol.com
Al Rich Jr. aer1@mindspring.com
Kimberly Flewellin Richardson Kimr415@aol.com
Lloyd Robbins lrobbins@rodgers.rain.com
Tom Rucktenwald recordco@aol.com
Bob Saari  bobsaa@aol.com
Bob Sandidge RobertL@Sandidge.com
Larry Schmalz lschmalz@indianapolisaviation.com
Harold  Schwartz hschwartz@dcwis.com
Ron Sfarzo ticotico@comcast.net
Lowell Simpson lsimpson@insightbb.com
Jim Sizemore trontek@twlakes.net
Paul Skinner Paulskin@tsixroads.com
Rob Slayman roballen@net.com
Dick Smith musicman1501@comcast.net
Sue Wojtas Smith bsktsmith@aol.com
Nick Sommers nicmar75@aol.com
Mike Spain Mike7@safe-t.net
Bob Speaker Bsinpaldesert@aol.com
Anna Way Sipavich hn152@aol.com
Tim Stauffer timstauffer@iglide.net
Tom Stergar tomstergar@comcast.net
Don Taylor djtalor@dixie-net.com
Muriel  Thompson Mthompson@midmo.com
Dennis Trubey trubeys@msn.com
Tom Tuson tomtuson@xb3.com
Terry Tuytschaevers tntbirdie@aol.com
Norm Tweedy fontenelleequip@netscape.net
Dennis Van Vactor vandervac@aol.com
Diego J. Veitia dveita@intltrader.com
Mike  Balcom-Vetillo bvads@aol.com
John Weatherell catofl@earthlink.net
Mary Wilkinson wilksplace@attbi.com
Dick Williams rdwncs@earthlink.com
Gregory Wittke greg@kidstuffcentral.com
Fred Youssi Youssi@webtv.net
Vick Zast vzast@aol.com
Ed Ziemer Eizram@aol.com
Barbara Zies                           Barbara.Zies@Verizon.net

General Info | Alumni List | Products & Promos |Remember? | Guest  Book |Mail List Update
 


This site developed and maintained
 by Bob Sandidge
Powered by SpectralHost.com
www.SPECTRALHOST.com